fbpx

Our Team

We are a team of people who truly care. The depth of our advice, the breadth of our community of like-minded professionals, and our commercially rounded team members are what make us different. We are invested in the success of our client’s business journey, every step of the way.

Meet our leadership team below.

All locations
Auckland
Wellington
Lower Hutt
Hawke's Bay
Wairarapa
Waikato
Dan Henderson

Managing Director

Dan is passionate about helping his clients be successful and making advisory services accessible to every business owner.

dan.henderson@plusmore.co.nz
09 531 5397

Brendan Waters

Director

Brendan is committed to helping clients achieve the three freedoms – Time, Mind & Financial Freedom.

brendan.waters@plusmore.co.nz
021 598 945

Hansa Patel

Director

Hansa enjoys working with her clients to help them achieve their goals and to provide clear and relevant financial information.

hansa.patel@plusmore.co.nz
09 531 5399

Sam Ogle

Director

Sam loves helping his clients solve problems and reducing their pressure points.

sam.ogle@plusmore.co.nz
06 929 9172

Jess Tietjen

Director

Jess enjoys working alongside clients to help grow their businesses and achieve their goals.

jess.tietjen@plusmore.co.nz
06 281 2578

Jason Keen

Director

Jason has a passion for business and loves working alongside his clients to help make their business a success.

jason.keen@plusmore.co.nz
027 304 1049


David Shaw

Principal

David sets his clients up for success through understanding their strengths and weaknesses and taking a non-formulaic approach.

david.shaw@plusmore.co.nz
027 273 7755

Krystle Brough

Principal

Krystle gets straight to the crux of business problems, pinpointing immediate areas of focus to ensure business owners create the successful outcomes they are aiming for.

krystle.brough@plusmore.co.nz
027 283 1480

 

Grant Robinson

Commercial Director

Grant plays a big part in pulling together the commercial strategy at +MORE, he’s focussed on both internal operations and external stakeholder management.

grant.robinson@plusmore.co.nz
027 455 9021

Ben Lisipeki

Associate Director

Ben loves working closely with his clients to help them achieve their goals.

ben.lisipeki@plusmore.co.nz
09 531 5791

Lou Davies

Associate Director

Lou loves working closely with businesses to help with goal setting and to keep them accountable.

lou.davies@plusmore.co.nz
027 985 945

Jeremy Anderson

Associate Director

Jeremy focuses on helping his clients achieve their business goals through his wide range of commercial expertise.

jeremy.anderson@plusmore.co.nz
021 228 6837

Man Yu Woodward

Associate Director

Man Yu is passionate about working with clients to reach their goals and to enjoy the journey.

manyu.woodward@plusmore.co.nz
09 972 2480

Stacey Taylor

Senior Manager

Stacey has strong connections with her clients; she is with them on their business journey every step of the way.

Stacey is currently on Maternity Leave.

Rochelle Toop

Senior Manager

Rochelle enjoys helping business owners grow their businesses & assisting them with financial and tax complexities that come with running a business.

rochelle.toop@plusmore.co.nz
06 929 0846

Sarah Hickson

Senior Manager

Sarah builds trusted relationships with her clients and ensures they meet all of their technical accounting and tax needs.

sarah.hickson@plusmore.co.nz
09 531 5396

Rajnesh Narayan

Manager

Rajnesh enjoys helping clients to meet their compliance obligations and provide guidance on financial goals.

rajnesh.narayan@plusmore.co.nz
028 407 8576

Liv Aring

Senior Accountant

Liv loves building great relationships with her clients and keeping them up to date with all their accounting needs.

liv.aring@plusmore.co.nz
021 242 4536

Megan Plumridge

Manager

Megan loves getting into detail and helping her clients work more efficiently.

megan.plumridge@plusmore.co.nz
09 531 5394

Claire Bryant

Marketing Manager

Claire loves keeping our clients up to date with key information through our digital platforms.

claire.bryant@plusmore.co.nz
021 046 4140

Anna Crow

People & Culture Manager

Anna’s passionate about creating an environment that recognises and supports each employee’s individual journey.

anna.crow@plusmore.co.nz
09 531 5793

Michelle Stirrup

Risk & Compliance Manager

Michelle enjoys working with the team ensuring Business and Administration processes are aligned.

michelle.stirrup@plusmore.co.nz
09 531 5799